Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Broadbeach Robina Cricket Club  (BBR)
Website http://www.broadbeachrobinacc.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Navy Blue and White  
Affiliated with
Warehouse Cricket Association
Gabba Sporting Products Cricket (Gold Coast)
Cricket Gold Coast Ltd
Contact Details
John Kerr
Dunlop Crt Broadbeach Waters 4218
Email john.kerr@hinterland.com.au  Phone 0413946156  
Principal User: John Kerr john.kerr@hinterland.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Dunlop Court
Gold Coast 4218
Queensland Australia
 Phone 07 55723255
Description The Broadbeach Robina Cricket Club (BRCC) was founded in 1991 and has an impressive and proud history as one of the strongest clubs in both seniors and juniors on the Gold Coast. BRCC has teams in 1st to 6th grade as well as sides in all junior age groups from Milo’s through to u17s.

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
Vice President Sean A Fitzsimmons    
President Paul Azzopardi   Emailavidconcrete@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0403 343 658  
Vice President Jason Cox   Emailjason.c.cox76@gmail.com  
Treasurer John Kerr    
Secretary Peter Howarth   Emailphowarth@onthenet.com.au
Mobile phone0418958546  
Senior Delegate Representative Sean A Fitzsimmons   Emailseqcpm@gmail.com
Mobile phone0411718700  
Junior Delegate Representative Michael Aitken   Emailmichael.aitken67@gmail.com
Mobile phone0410447802  
Committee Member and Blasters David McGain   Emaildavid@choicesbundall.com.au
Mobile phone0477123399  
Committee Member Michael Aitken    
Committee Member Joel Kennan    
Committee Member Ryan Armstrong    
Committee Member Sue Davis    
Committee Member Justin Karcher    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.